VASNAP
 
User Name
Password
 

Contact Us

PFM Asset Management LLC ("PFMAM") serves as the Investment Manager and Program Administrator for Virginia SNAP. Please feel free to contact any one of the following representatives for assistance. Program representatives can be reached at the addresses and phone numbers shown below.

SNAP Investor Services
P.O. Box 11760
Harrisburg, PA 17107-1760

Toll-free: (800) 570-SNAP (7627)
Phone: (717) 724-4983
Fax: (888) 535-0120


Role      Program Contacts
Client Services Group 
Ed Polansky
Key Account Manager
envelope polanskye@pfm.com

Leslie Weaber
Client Consultant
envelope weaberl@pfm.com

Walker Maschke
Client Service Representative
envelope maschkew@pfm.com

 
Relationship Managers 
Nelson Bush

Managing Director/Program Administrator
envelope bushn@pfm.com

Craig Robinson
Senior Managing Consultant
envelope robinsonc@pfm.com

Kathleen Bowe
Senior Managing Consultant
envelope bowek@pfm.com

 
Arbitrage Rebate 
Katia Frock
Director
envelope frockk@pfm.com 

Amy Rothdeutsch
Senior Managing Consultant
envelope rothdeutscha@pfm.com
 
Portfolio Managers 
Michael Varano

Managing Director
envelope varanom@pfm.com  

Jeff Rowe, CFA
Managing Director
envelope rowej@pfm.com 

 


Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. and Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services, Inc. serve as the SNAP Program Rebate Calculation Agents. Representatives from each firm can be reached at the phone numbers and e‐mail addresses shown below. 

 

Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. 
Stephen H. Broden, Vice President 
5975 South Quebec Street #205
Centennial, CO 80111
Main Phone: (303) 756‐5100
Direct Phone: (303) 867‐7540
Fax: (303) 867‐7531
 
 
Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services, Inc. 
Kim A. Hoyt, President 
1506 West Main Street 
Richmond, VA 23220 
Main Phone: (804) 288‐5312 
Direct Phone: (804) 864‐9564
Fax: (804) 288‐5020

  

On October 27, 2016, the SNAP Fund (“SNAP Fund” or “Fund”) was established as a local government investment pool. The Fund invests in securities permitted by Code of Virginia §2.2‐4500 et seq. and may hold deposits subject to Code of Virginia § 2.2‐4400 et seq. Additional information on the Fund’s investment policies can be found in the SNAP Information Statement. 

This information is for institutional investor use only, not for further distribution to retail investors, and does not represent an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any fund or other security. Investors should consider the investment objectives, risks, charges and expenses before investing in the Virginia State Non‐Arbitrage Program (“SNAP®” or the “Program”). This and other information about the Program is available in the SNAP® Information Statement, which should be read carefully before investing. A copy of the SNAP® Information Statement may be obtained by calling 1‐800‐570‐SNAP (7627) or is available on the Program’s website at www.vasnap.com. While the SNAP® Fund Portfolio seeks to maintain a stable net asset value of $1.00 per share, it is possible to lose money investing in the Program. An investment in the Program is not insured or guaranteed by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or any other government agency. Shares of the SNAP® Fund Portfolio are distributed by PFM Fund Distributors, Inc., member Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) (www.finra.org) and Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC) (www.sipc.org). PFM Fund Distributors, Inc. is a wholly owned subsidiary of PFM Asset Management LLC. 

 

Copyright 2018, All Rights Reserved